Adolfo Garcia-Sastre, PhD
Principal Investigator
Professor, Department of Microbiology Mount Sinai School of Medicine
PI / Project 2
adolfo.garcia-sastre@mssm.edu
Randy A. Albrecht, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology Mount Sinai School of Medicine
Virus Core
randy.albrecht@mssm.edu
Sourav Bandyopadhyay, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Bioengineering and Therapeutic Sciences UCSF
Modeling Core
bandyopadhyays@cc.ucsf.edu
Chris Benner, PhD
Director, Integrative Genomics and Bioinformatics Core, Salk Institute
Genomics Core
cbenner@salk.edu
Sumit Chanda, PhD
Professor, Infection and Inflammatory Disease Center, Sanford Burnham Research Institute
Project 1, Data Management Core
schanda@sanfordburnham.org
Ed Dennis, PhD
Professor, Chemistry and Biochemimstry, UCSD
Metabolomics Core
edennis@ucsd.edu
Eun-Young Kim, PhD
Research Assistant Professor, Medicine - Infectious Diseases, Northwestern University
Project 3
e-kim@northwestern.edu
Nevan Krogan, PhD
Professor, Department of Cellular and Molecular Pharmacology, UCSF
Proteomics Core, Modeling Core
nevan.krogan@ucsf.edu
Ivan Marazzi, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology Mount Sinai School of Medicine
Project 1
ivan.marazzi@mssm.edu
Hong Moulton, PhD
Associate Professor, College of Veterinary Medicine, Oregon State University
Project 2
hongmoulton@yahoo.com
Megan Shaw, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology Mount Sinai School of Medicine
Project 1
megan.shaw@mssm.edu
David Stein, PhD
Research Associate, OHSU
Project 2
steindav@ohsu.edu
Steven Wolinsky, MD
Professor, School of Medicine, Northwestern University
Project 3
s-wolinsky@northwestern.edu